## STATE OF COLORADO



DEPARTMENT OF HIGHER EDUCATION Colorado Commission on Higher Education

John Hickenlooper Governor

Richard Kaufman, Chair Patricia L. Pacey, Vice Chair John Anderson Luis Colon Jeanette Garcia Allegra Haynes Monte Moses C. Hereford Percy James T. Polsfut Regina Rodriguez BJ Scott Lt. Gov. Joseph A. Garcia Executive Director

## MEETING ANNOUNCEMENT

On Friday, March 14, 2014 at 1:00pm, the Colorado Commission on Higher Education will hold a meeting at the Colorado State Capitol, Old Supreme Court Chambers, Room 220, 200 E. Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80203.

The Colorado Commission on Higher Education permits public discussion of agenda items at each of its regular meetings. Discussion items are designed to provide an opportunity for governing board and public consultation prior to Commission action.

The Colorado Commission on Higher Education welcomes comments from the general public. Any member of the public who would like to offer a comment at a meeting of the CCHE may do so during the Public Comment portion of Opening Business. Unless otherwise called upon to testify to the CCHE, members of the public are requested to limit their comments to the Public Comment portion only. Public comment is limited to three minutes per person, and comments may be made related to upcoming Agenda Items or on any other topic of interest.

If you have any questions about the meeting, please call Suzanne Stark at (303) 866-2723.

Call-In Number: 1-877-820-7831 Participant Code – 128479#

PLEASE DO NOT PUT YOUR TELEPHONE ON HOLD WHILE CALLING IN TO THE MEETING. UNLESS YOU ARE ADDRESSING THE COMMISSION, PLEASE MUTE YOUR TELEPHONE SPEAKER WHILE CALLING IN.

THANK YOU