Academic Council Membership

Last Updated 02/10/2021

 

Name

IHE

Title

Business Phone

Email

Abdelrahman, Mohamed

CSU-P

Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

719-549-2313

mohamed.abdelrahman@csupueblo.edu

Anderson, Mark

UNC

Provost

 

markr.anderson@unco.edu

Baker, Josh

CCCS (PPCC)

VP Instructional Services

719-502-3019

Josh.Baker@ppcc.edu

Berger, John

CSM

Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff

303-273-3682

jberger@mines.edu  

Buchanan, Kent

ASU

Vice President of Academic Affairs

719-587-7622

kbuchanan@adams.edu

Greer, Kristine

FLC

Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

970-247-7633

greer_k@fortlewis.edu  

Haas, Kurt

CMU

Vice President of Academic Affairs

970-248-1881

khaas@coloradomesa.edu

Henry, Bill

MSU Denver

Interim Provost

 

henrybi@msudenver.edu

Lightner, Michael

CU-SYS

VP for Academic Affairs

303-860-5726

michael.lightner@cu.edu

Niemi, William

WCU

VP for Academic Affairs

970-943-3045

wniemi@western.edu

Pedersen, Mary

CSU

Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

 

mary.pedersen@colostate.edu  

Pirius, Landon

CCCS

Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs

720-858-2208

Landon.pirius@cccs.edu

Regjo, Kathryn

CMC

Vice President of Academic Affairs

 

kregjo@coloradomtn.edu

Rothamer, Russ

Aims

Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs

970-339-6300

russ.rothamer@aims.edu,

Savory, Paul

CSU-G

Provost

720-279-1170

paul.savory@csuglobal.edu

Van Doren, Linda

EGTC

Chief Academic Officer

720-423-4751

linda.vandoren@emilygriffith.edu