Admission Council Membership

Last Updated 6/5/2019 1:52:40 PM

Name IHE Title Business Phone Email
Bauer, Kent Morgan Community College Vice President for Student Success/Registrar 970-542-3111 kent.bauer@morgancc.edu
Beiswagner, Chris University of Colorado - Colorado Springs Director of Admission Services 719-255-3088 cbeiswan@uccs.edu
Benyshek , Carolyn United States Airforce Academy Director of Academy Admissions 719-333-3070 rr_webmail@usafa.edu
Binard, Kris Front Range Community College Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Success 303-404-5103 kris.binard@frontrange.edu
Bonacquisti, Judi Metropolitan State University of Denver Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services 303-352-4498 jbonacqu@msudenver.edu
Briggs-Jackson, Darcy Arapahoe Community College Registrar/Director of Enrollment Services and Admissions 303-797-5623 darcy.briggs@arapahoe.edu
Broghammer, Sean University of Northern Colorado Director of Admissions 970-351-2806 Sean.Broghammer@unco.edu
Bui, Tan Community College of Denver Registrar 303-352-3326 tan.bui@ccd.edu
Burns, Andy Fort Lewis College Director of Admissions and Advising 970-247-7180 burns_a@fortlewis.edu
Carpio, Eric Adams State University Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management 719-587-7802 ecarpio@adams.edu
Cline, Jana Berthoud High School Counselor 970-613-7714 jana.cline@thompsonschools.org
Cox, Matthew University of Colorado - Colorado Springs Director of Enrollment Management/Registrar 719-255-3375 mcox4@uccs.edu
Daniels, Heather Colorado State University - Fort Collins Senior Associate Director in Admissions 970-491-1573 heather.daniels@colostate.edu
Debono, Chad Lamar Community College Vice President of Administrative Services/Institutional Effectiveness 719-336-1517 chad.DeBono@lamarcc.edu
DeGarbo, Bernadine Trinidad State Junior College Admissions and Records 719-846-5621 Bernadine.DeGarbo@trinidadstate.edu
Dowen, Chris University of Colorado - Boulder Assistant Vice Chancellor of Undergraduate Admissions and K-12 Outreach 303-315-2620 chris.dowen@ucdenver.edu
Driver, Doug Western State Colorado Univeristy Director of Western Office of Institutional Research 970-943-7010 ddriver@western.edu
Ebert , Derry Colorado Christian University Dean of Enrollment 303-965-3338 debert@ccu.edu
Einhaus, Carl Colorado Department of Higher Education Director of Student Affairs 303-866-2723 Carl.Einhaus@dhe.state.co.us
England, Tresa Colorado Northwestern Community College Dean of Enrollment Services/Registrar 970-675-3285 tresa.england@cncc.edu
Erickson, Janet Naropa University Dean of Admissions 303-546-5295 jerickson@naropa.edu
Frisch, Kim Regis University Dean of Admissions 303-458-4909 kfrisch@regis.edu
Garcia-Hanson, Lisa Western State Colorado Univeristy Director of Admissions 970-943-2244 lgarciahanson@western.edu
Holliday, Chrissy Colorado State University - Pueblo Director of Admissions 719-549-2708 chrissy.holliday@colostate-pueblo.edu
Horner, Jeffrey Pikes Peak Community College Director of Enrollment Services, Records & Testing 719-502-2011 jeffrey.horner@ppcc.edu
Howard, Keith Colorado Community College Vice President of Student Affairs 720-858-2208 keith.howard@cccs.edu
Jamison, Matt Front Range Community College Dean of Student Services Boulder County 303-404-5000 matt.jamison@frontrange.edu
Jimenez, Carlos Colorado College Director of Admissions for Outreach and Recruitment 719-389-7153 Carlos.Jimenez@ColoradoCollege.edu
Kester, Lori Colorado School of Mines Associate VP for Enrollment Management lkester@mines.edu
Kisner, Nahum Community College of Denver Director, College Opportunity & Student Outreach 303-556-6200 nahum.kisner@ccd.edu
Kurtz, Maija Pueblo Community College Director of Admissions and Records 719-549-3010 maija.kurtz@pueblocc.edu
Larson, Shane Colorado Mountain College Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Services 970-947-8328 slarson@coloradomtn.edu
Liu, Michelle Colorado Department of Education Senior Consultant: Innovation, Choice and Engagement Division Office of Postsecondary Readiness 303-866-6596 liu_m@cde.state.co.us
Lopez, John (Derek) Colorado State University - Pueblo Director of Enrollment Services 719-549-2535 derek.lopez@colostate-pueblo.edu
MacLennan, Kevin University of Colorado Boulder Director of Admissions 303-492-6694 kevin.maclennan@colorado.edu
Makowsky, Jason Naropa University Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions & International Recruitment 303-546-3572 jmakowsky@naropa.edu
Manske, Roxanne CCCOnline Manager, Enrollment Services/Registrar 303-595-1679 roxanne.manske@cccs.edu
Marshall, John Colorado Mesa University Vice President of Student Services 970-248-1366 marshall@coloradomesa.edu
Maxwell, Kim Morgan Community College Director of Admissions 970-542-3169 kim.maxwell@morgancc.edu
Medina, Kim Colorado School of Mines Director of Admissions 303-256-9785 kmedina@mines.edu
Meier, Jared Colorado Mesa University Director of Admissions 970-248-1613 jmeier@coloradomesa.edu
Meyer, Russ Interim: Chief Student Success & Academic Affairs Officer 303-974-2667 russ.meyer@dhe.state.co.us
Paolucci , Jeff Otero Junior College Vice President of Student Services 719-384-6833 jeff.paolucci@ojc.edu
Rathe, Dean Red Rocks Community College Director of Enrollment Services 303-914-6600 dean.rathe@rrcc.edu
Rinehart, Todd University of Denver Associate Vice Chancellor and Director of Admission 303-871-3125 todd.rinehart@du.edu
Rizzuto, Jim Otero Junior College President 719-384-6822 jim.rizzuto@ojc.edu
Ruch, Terry Northeastern Junior College Director of Admission 720-898-9433 Terry.Ruch@njc.edu
Ruthven, Misti Colorado Department of Education Director of Postsecondary Readiness 303-905-6338 Ruthven_M@cde.state.co.us
Sandoval-Lucero , Elena Community College of Aurora Vice President of Student Services 303-360-4824 Elena.Sandoval-Lucero@CCAurora.edu
Schmahl, John CCCOnline Director of Student Services 303-620-4000 john.schmahl@cccs.edu
Simpson, Connie Arapahoe Community College Dean of Student Services 303-797-5601 connie.simpson@arapahoe.edu
Smith, Brad Otero Junior College Vice President of Student Services/Director of Advising & Recruitment 719-384-6869 brad.smith@ojc.edu
Stein, Carla Front Range Community College Dean of Student Services 303-678-3755 Carla.Stein@frontrange.edu
Tastad, Renee Front Range Community College Dean of Student Services 303-404-5332 renee.tastad@frontrange.edu
Thomas, Stuart Aims Community College Registrar, Records 970-339-6232 stuart.thomas@aims.edu
Toland, Vaughn Metropolitan State University of Denver Director of Admissions and Outreach 303-556-6005 tolandva@mscd.edu