Colorado Faculty Advisory Council (CFAC) Membership

Last updated 03/19/2021

Name

IHE

Email Address

Business Phone

Addison, Joanne

Chair, UC System Faculty Council

Joanne.addison@ucdenver.edu

 

Artis, Wayne

Pikes Peak Community College

wayne.artis@ppcc.edu

719-502-3002

Braziller, Amy

Red Rocks Community College

amy.braziller@rrcc.edu

303-914-6212

Butcher, Jane

Community College of Denver

jane.butcher@ccd.edu

 

Cheley, Rian

Faculty Council Administrator

Rian.cheley@cu.edu

303-860-5607

Clayton, Grant

UCCS

gclayto2@uccs.edu

719-255-3433

DeRoche, Andy (Vice-Chair)

Front Range Community College

Andy.DeRoche@frontrange.edu

 

Doe, Sue

Colorado State University

Sue.Doe@ColoState.edu

 

Ferry, Robert

Chair, Boulder Faculty Assembly

Robert.Ferry@Colorado.edu

303-492-1698

Frankel, David

Lamar Community College

david.frankel@lamarcc.edu

508-241-0742

Goff, Andrew

Colorado Northwestern Community College

andrew.goff@cncc.edu

 

Howard, Lynne

Coordinator, CU Boulder Faculty Assembly

lynne.howard@colorado.edu

303-492-6271

Jackson, Gregory

Colorado School of Mines

gsjackso@mines.edu

303-273-3609

Jones, Jacqueline

Chair, Anschutz Faculty Assembly

Jacqueline.Jones@ucdenver.edu

303-724-2929

Litle, Cassidy

Otero Junior College

cassidy.litle@ojc.edu

 

London, Jeff

Metropolitan State University of Denver

JLondon5@msudenver.edu

303-556-8153

Magee, Patrick

Western Colorado University

pmagee@western.edu

 

McClaran, Steve

Colorado State University-Pueblo

steve.mcclaran@csupueblo.edu

719-549-2823

O'Dell, Kelly (Chair)

Community College of Aurora

kelly.o'dell@ccaurora.edu

303-340-7574

Parkhurst, Travis Pueblo Community College

travis.parkhurst@pueblocc.edu 

 

Parry, Brian

Colorado Mesa University

bparry@coloradomesa.edu

970-248-1569

Piket-May, Melinda

Vice-Chair, CU System Faculty  Council

melinda.Piket-May@colorado.edu

303-492-7448

Prinari, Barbara

Past President, UCCS Faculty Assembly

bprinari@uccs.edu

719-255-3522

Reuszer, Diane

Northeastern Junior College

diane.reuszer@njc.edu

970-521-6712

Rutledge, Jenai

Arapahoe Community College

Jenai.Rutledge@arapahoe.edu

 

Saenz, Charles Nicolas

Adams State University

cnsaenz@adams.edu

719-587-7102

Shyu, Vivian

UC Denver Faculty Assembly

vivian.shyu@ucdenver.edu

 

Williams, Gregory

University of Northern Colorado

Gregory.Williams@unco.edu