Colorado Reverse Transfer — Contact Information

If you have questions about Reverse Transfer, please contact the institution staff below.

General questions

Colorado Department of Higher Education

Christina Carrillo, Academic Policy Officer and Advocate
Christina.Carrillo@dhe.state.co.us, 303-974-2489

Carl Einhaus, Senior Director of Student Success & P-12 Alignment
carl.einhaus@dhe.state.co.us, 303-974-2676

Two-Year Institutions

Aims Community College
Stacy Sharp, Assistant Registrar
Samantha Cooley, Records Coordinator
Records@aims.edu, 970-339-6404

Arapahoe Community College
Allison Lemmertz, Graduation and Prior Learning Assessment Coordinator
allison.lemmertz@arapahoe.edu, 303-797-5630

Community College of Aurora
Kelly Gaer, Credentials Evaluator
kelly.gaer@ccaurora.edu, 303-360-4710

Community College of Denver
David Samuelson, Academic Credentials Specialist
david.samuelson@ccd.edu, 303-556-4269

Colorado Mountain College
Helen Andersen, Assistant Registrar
handersen@coloradomtn.edu, 970-947-8332

Colorado Northwestern Community College
Kelly Scott, Registrar
kelly.scott@cncc.edu, 970-675-3273

Front Range Community College
Renee Seidel, Associate Registrar
renee.seidel@frontrange.edu, 303-404-5471

Lamar Community College
Amber L. Thompson, College Registrar
amber.thompson@lamarcc.edu, 719-336-1592

Morgan Community College
Kent Bauer, VP Student Success/Registrar
kent.bauer@morgancc.edu, 970-542-3100

Northeastern Junior College
Lisa Schaefer, Registrar
lisa.schaefer@njc.edu, 970-521-6659

Otero Junior College
Ann Lopkoff, Registrar
Ann.Lopkoff@ojc.edu, 719-384-6949

Pikes Peak Community College
Twila Humphrey, Registrar
twila.humphrey@ppcc.edu, 719-502-2052

Stephanie Snyder, Assistant Registrar
stephanie.snyder@ppcc.edu, 719-502-2312

Pueblo Community College
Connie Madsen, Records Coordinator
connie.madsen@pueblocc.edu, 719-549-3017

Karyl Shawcroft, Enrollment Services Coordinator
karyl.shawcroft@pueblocc.edu, 719-549-3087

Red Rocks Community College
Carla Plucknett, Graduation Coordinator
carla.plucknett@rrcc.edu, 303-914-6496

Trinidad State Junior College
Christy Holden, Registrar
christy.holden@trinidadstate.edu, 719-846-5550

Four-Year Institutions

Adams State University
Belen Maestas, Registrar
bmaestas@adams.edu, 719-587-7321

Colorado Mesa University
Holly Teal, Registrar
hteal@coloradomesa.edu, 970-248-1977

Colorado School of Mines
Paul Myskiw, Registrar
pmyskiw@mines.edu, 303-273-3204

Colorado State University
Abby Hanouw, Academic Project Manager
Abby.Hanouw@colostate.edu

Colorado State University-Global
Zach Gurvis, Director of Registrar Services
zach.gurvis@csuglobal.edu

Colorado State University-Pueblo
Carol Larson, Senior Associate Registrar
Carol.larson@csupueblo.edu, 719-549-2439

Fort Lewis College
Theresa Rodriguez, Registrar
rodriguez_t@fortlewis.edu, 970-382-6983

Metropolitan State University of Denver
Camden Farmer, Associate Registrar Transfer Evaluation
cfarmer2@msudenver.edu, 303-605-7274

Regis University
Terry Gaurmer, Director of Academic Records
tgaurmer@regis.edu

University of Colorado Boulder
Kristi Wold-McCormick, Registrar
kristi.woldmccormick@colorado.edu

University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Mathew Cox, Executive Director of Enrollment Management
mcox4@uccs.edu, 719-255-3375

University of Colorado Denver
Kari Shafenberg, Associate Registrar
Kari.Shafenberg@ucdenver.edu, 303-315-2549

University of Northern Colorado
Ken Clavir, Assistant Registrar
kenneth.clavir@unco.edu, 970-351-2231

Western Colorado University
Laurel Becker, Registrar
lbecker@western.edu