Registrar Council Membership

Last Updated 6/20/2019 4:40:11 PM

Name IHE Title Business Phone Email
Barber, Tracy UCCS Registrar 719-255-7507 tbarber@uccs.edu
Becker, Dennis University of Denver Registrar 303-871-3897 dbecker@du.edu
Benedict, Barb PCC Registrar 719-549-3039 Barbara.Benedict@pueblocc.edu
Berg, Lauren OJC Registrar 719-384-6949 lauren.berg@ojc.edu
Couch, Charlie UNC University Registrar 970-351-1851 charles.couch@unco.edu
Diaz Bonacquisti, Judi Regis Univ AVP Enrollment Srvcs jbonacquisti@regis.edu
Gonzales , Sonia FRCC Registrar 303-404-5558 Sonia.gonzales@frontrange.edu
Gorrell, Cathy Regis Univ Intl Student Srvcs Coordinator cgorrell@regis.edu
Groff, Theresa ACC Assistant Registrar 303-797-5625 theresa.groff@arapahoe.edu
Hayes, Ginny WSCU Registrar 970-943-2130 ghayes@western.edu
Holden, Christy TSJC Registrar 719-846-5550 Christy.Holden@trinidadstate.edu
John, Carrie UCD Registrar CARRIE.A.JOHN@UCDENVER.EDU
Kester, Lori Colorado School of Mines Associate VP for Enrollment Management lkester@mines.edu
Ludwig, Janet Metropolitan State University of Denver Assistant Director of Credentials Evaluation 303-556-3984 jludwig4@msudenver.edu
Maestas, Belen ASU Registrar 719-587-7321 bmaestas@adams.edu
Moran, Ashley College for Financial Planning Registrar 303-220-4944 ashley.moran@cffp.edu
Myskiw, Paul Colorado School of Mines Registrar pmyskiw@mines.edu
Pederson, Katie Denver Seminary Registrar 303-762-6995 katie.pederson@denverseminary.edu
Perciante, Linda CCU University Registrar 303-963-3237 lperciante@ccu.edu
Peterson, Heather UCD-Anschutz Registrar HEATHER.L.PETERSON@UCDENVER.EDU
Robertshaw, Amy CSU-Pueblo Registrar 719-549-2498 amy.robertshaw@csupueblo.edu
Rodriguez, Theresa FLC Registrar 970-382-6983 rodriguez_t@fortlewis.edu
Ruff, Darla CCD Registrar 303-556-2782 darla.ruff@ccd.edu
Seng, Chris CSU Registrar 970-491-2596 Christopher.Seng@ColoState.EDU
Teal, Holly CMU Registrar 970-248-1977 hteal@coloradomesa.edu
Thomas, Stuart Aims CC Registrar 970-339-6232 stuart.thomas@aims.edu
Thompson, Amber Lamar Community College Registrar 719-336-1592 Amber.Thompson@lamarcc.edu
Toland, Vaughn MSU Denver Director of Admissions tolandva@msudenver.edu
Torres, Natalie CMC Associate Registrar ntorres@coloradomtn.edu
vacant, vacant CSU-Global Campus Registrar
Wold-McCormick, Kristi UCB Registrar 303-492-9478 kristi.woldmccormick@colorado.edu