

Jennifer Walmer, Chair
Lisandra Gonzales, Vice Chair
Paul Berrick Abramson
Aaron Harber
Teresa Kostenbauer
Steven Meyer
Ana Temu Otting
Eric Tucker
Jim Wilson
Sarah Kendall Hughes

## Colorado Commission on Higher Education

## Standing Committee on Finance, Performance, and Accountability

Friday, May 17, 2024, 11:30AM

Via ZOOM: Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 865 4431 6376 Passcode: 919611

Teleconference Dial-in Number 1-253-215-8782

Meeting ID: 865 4431 6376

- I. Attendance
- II. Business
- III. FY 24- 25 Institutional Financial Aid Allocations Overview Corey Evans, Budget Director & DeAnna Castaneda, Lead Finance Analyst
- IV. Overview of FY24-25 Departmental Budget Corey Evans, Budget Director
- V. Overview of FY24-25 Funding Formula Allocations Crystal Collins, *Chief Financial Officer*
- VI. Overview of HB24-1340 Incentives for Post-Secondary Education, Dr. Sophia Laderman, Chief Research & Policy Officer
- VII. Overview of HB24-1403 Higher Education Support Homeless Youth, Corey Evans, Budget Director
- VIII. Capital Bills Update Kennedy Evans, Lead Finance Analyst
  - IX. Capital Review Process Staff Recommendations Part 2 Kennedy Evans, Lead Finance Analyst
  - X. CCHE Meeting (June) One item on consent agenda



- a. FY 24- 25 Institutional Financial Aid Allocations *Corey Evans*, *Budget Director &* DeAnna Castaneda, *Lead Finance Analyst*
- XI. Public Comment
- XII. Next Scheduled Meeting June 21, 2024, at 11:30AM

