Complete or Correct Your 2024-25 FAFSA/ CASFA Today!


Transfer Degrees

These agreements allow you to graduate from a community college with a 60-credit Associate of Arts (AA) or Associate of Science (AS) degree, enroll with junior status at a university and complete the bachelor’s degree in no more than an additional 60 credits (for a total of 120 credits).

Note: Agreements for selected transfer degrees may require up to an additional 66 credits (for a total of 126 credits).


Effective Summer 2022, all Colorado Community College System (CCCS) course numbers are 4-digits. All agreements have been updated to reflect both original 3-digit and new 4-digit course numbers. 



Have questions about Statewide Transfer Articulation Agreements?
Review these frequently-asked questions and answers.



Transfer Agreements
Pre-Engineering Transfer Agreements

The Colorado Community College System (CCCS) recently announced Associate of Engineering Science (AES) transfer agreements with Colorado School of Mines (CSM), Colorado State University (CSU), and the University of Colorado Boulder (CU Boulder). Learn more here

Everything Else